Madonna's flat fight

Publié le par madonnafansworld

Le combat de Madonna pour un appartement.

Madonna poursuit en justice les patrons de sa luxueuse tour après qu'ils l'ont empêchée d'acheter l'appartement d'un voisin. Madonna possède un appartement à Central Park à New York. Mais elle dit que les directeurs du complexe retardent la vente de l'appartement d'à-côté.

 
"The Sun"

Madonna Fans' World_The Sun_flat fight



Publié dans Newspapers

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
I used to be suggested this website through my cousin. I am no longer certain whether this publish is written by way of him as nobody else know such distinct about my difficulty. You're incredible! Thanks!
Répondre
R
In the awesome design of things you receive an A for hard work. Where exactly you misplaced everybody was first in all the facts. You know, people say, the devil is in the details... And it couldn't be more accurate here. Having said that, allow me tell you just what exactly did work. Your writing is quite convincing which is probably the reason why I am making an effort to opine. I do not really make it a regular habit of doing that. Secondly, although I can easily notice a jumps in reasoning you come up with, I am not really sure of exactly how you seem to connect your details that help to make the actual final result. For right now I will, no doubt yield to your issue but hope in the foreseeable future you connect the facts better.
Répondre