Picture and video from the Sunsilk ad for ''Life Can't Wait'' Campaign

Publié le par madonnafansworld

Sunsilk Commercial_Madonna


The ad features "I Wanna Be Loved By You" by Marilyn Monroe
"Whenever Wherever" by Shakira and "Ray of Light" by Madonna.
 

Image et vidéo de la pub Sunsilk pour la campagne "Life Can't Wait".

La pub présente "I Wanna Be Loved By You" par Marilyn Monroe
"Whenever Wherever" par Shakira et "Ray of Light" par Madonna.
 

Below caps from the video. Ci-dessous des captures de la vidéo.


Sunsilk Commercial_Madonna

Sunsilk Commercial_Madonna

Sunsilk Commercial_Madonna

Sunsilk Commercial

Sunsilk Commercial
 

Click the pic below to watch the video. Cliquez sur l'image ci-dessous pour voir la vidéo.

Sunsilk Commercial_video
 

Source: Advertising Age.

Publié dans Commercials

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
Hello there, You've done an incredible job. I will definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they'll be benefited from this website.
Répondre
T
hey there and thanks on your information - I have certainly picked up anything new from proper here. I did then again experience some technical points the use of this web site, as I experienced to reload the website a lot of times prior to I could get it to load correctly. I have been pondering if your hosting is OK? No longer that I'm complaining, however sluggish loading circumstances occasions will often affect your placement in google and can injury your high quality score if ads and ***********
Répondre
D
F*ckin' awesome things here. I am very glad to see your post. Thanks a lot and i'm looking forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?
Répondre
C
I'll immediately snatch your rss feed as I can not to find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me recognise in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.
Répondre