Challenge on Madonna's ''Hung Up'' in Zidane's TV show for ''ELA'' on TF1

Publié le par madonnafansworld

The last challenge in Zinédine Zidane's TV show "Les stars se dépassent pour ELA" broadcasted on January 12 on French channel TF1 was made on the music of "Hung Up" in the end of the show.


Défi sur "Hung Up" de Madonna dans le show TV de Zidane pour "ELA" sur TF1.

Le dernier défi dans l'émission TV "Les stars se dépassent pour ELA" de Zinédine Zidane diffusée le 12
janvier sur la chaîne française TF1 était fait sur la musique de "Hung Up" à la fin de l'émission.

Source: Madonna Fans' World.

Publié dans TV

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
S
Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic but I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My blog goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!
Répondre
T
advertising
Répondre