iTunes: ''4 days to world premiere music video Madonna'' - means on Friday, April 04

Publié le par madonnafansworld

The video is also available to pre-order on iTunes.


iTunes: "4 jours pour la première mondiale de la vidéo de Madonna" - signifie pour le vendredi 4 avril.

La vidéo est aussi disponible en pré-achat sur iTunes.



iTunes: 4 days to world premiere music video Madonna

iTunes: 4 days to world premiere music video Madonna

Publié dans Videos

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
My brother suggested I may like this web site. He was once totally right. This post truly made my day. You can not consider just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!
Répondre
C
After study a couple of of the weblog posts in your website now, and I really like your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and might be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as nicely and let me know what you think.
Répondre