P. Diddy wants to join Madonna's Malawi Campaign

Publié le par madonnafansworld

P. Diddy veut se joindre à la Campagne de Madonna pour le Malawi.


May 30, 2008

P. Diddy is so impressed with Madonna's efforts to raise money for the people in Malawi, he's vowed to join her fight.
He says, "I'd like to do something with Madonna in Malawi. I see what she does and I think it's fantastic. I'd like to help in any way I can."
There's nothing hotter than a celebrity jumping on the charity bandwagon!

Source: Hollyscoop.

P. Diddy wants to join Madonna's Malawi Campaign

P. Diddy

Publié dans Charity

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
B
Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on this blog loading? I'm trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.
Répondre
S
This design is steller! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Great job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!
Répondre