Ciccone: ''Madonna is forcing father to choose between me or her''

Publié le par madonnafansworld

Ciccone: "Madonna force notre père à choisir entre moi ou elle".


Ciccone: 'Madonna is forcing father to choose'
29/07/2008 19:20:36

Madonna
's estranged brother Christopher Ciccone has accused the superstar of putting a strain on his relationship with their father - by forcing him to choose between the feuding siblings.
Ciccone admits that his relationship with his sister has broken down since he published his explosive book - Life With My Sister Madonna - earlier this month (Jul08).
But he now alleges that since his tell-all tome on the singer was released, she has made their father Toby take sides - reportedly giving him an ultimatum to decide which sibling to back in the bitter row.
Ciccone tells Britain's Closer magazine, "The situation is now at its ugliest point, and I feel terrible for my father. Madonna's asked him to choose between me or her - but he's told her he won't do that.
"I've reassured my father that I wasn't trying to tear up the family, but I have every right to tell my side of things. I was disappointed that she thought I was going to ruin her. Of course I wasn't!
"She obviously doesn't know me as well as I thought she did."

Source: Contact Music.

Publié dans Interviews

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article