Madonna in Britney Spears documentary ''Britney: For The Record''

Publié le par madonnafansworld

Madonna dans le documentaire de Britney Spears: "Britney: For The Record".

Britney: It's bad, I'm sad & need a new ladBy EMILY SMITH
US Editor
Published: Today
 
WEEPING BRITNEY SPEARS has admitted she is lonely and dreams of meeting a new man.
The pop princess, broke down as she told a TV show: “It’s bad. I’m sad.”
Britney, who celebrates her 27th birthday today, said she was desperate to find a boyfriend but admitted she finds it hard to trust people.
She said: “I let bad people in because I was lonely and I really paid the consequences for that big time. I am very protective of myself. Sometimes it can get kind of lonely.”
Britney, who has made an amazing comeback after shaving her head during a breakdown last year, said she dreams of living on an island with a man and sons Sean Preston and Jayden James.
She said: “That would be heaven for me. No one could get to us.”
The pop princess told of her torment when her marriage to rapper KEVIN FEDERLINE, 30, fell apart. She said: “I felt so alone. I didn’t want to think about it.”
And she wept as she told how her life was a “prison” controlled by doctors and lawyers after her meltdown.
She said she never felt truly happy, adding: “You’re scared it’s going to be taken away, so it’s better just not to feel anything.”
The star poured out her heart on Britney: For The Record — screened on Sky1 last night.
She insisted: “When I really love somebody, I give my all. I can’t get enough. I need to be around them all the time.
It’s just the best feeling in the world.”
The documentary showed fellow superstar MADONNA, 50, hugging Britney and saying she felt “maternal” towards her.

Source: The Sun.


'I'd totally lost my way'
By EMMA COX
TV Features Editor
Published: 01 Dec 2008
 
BRITNEY
has told of her marriage break-up hell — and claimed she would be DEAD if not for her love of dancing.
Speaking in a fly-on-the- wall documentary, the star admits she “totally lost her way” before her breakdown — and still has “bad days”. In Britney: For the Record, she says her troubles began with her split from childhood sweetheart Justin Timberlake in 2002. She says: “I feel like I handled that break-up.
With Kevin, because I had two children with him, I didn’t know what to do with myself. He just left me and I was devastated, you know?
I think I married for the wrong reasons. It just led me on a weird path.”
Of the breakdown that saw her shave her head and lose custody of her kids, Britney says: “People thought I was going crazy, but people shave their heads all the time.” But she admits in the show: “I’m like, ‘I’m a smart person, what the hell was I thinking’?”
Madonna, who has twice performed with Britney, also reveals her fears for the star. She says: “There’s a fragility and vulnerability about her that makes me feel maternal towards her.”

Britney: For the Record is on Sky1 tonight at 8pm.

Source: The Sun.


 Madonna in Britney Spears documentary ''Britney: For The Record''


Madonna in Britney Spears documentary ''Britney: For The Record''  Madonna in Britney Spears documentary ''Britney: For The Record''

Publié dans TV

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article