Boy George: ''Has Madonna become president without my knowledge!''

Publié le par madonnafansworld

Boy George: "Madonna est-elle devenue présidente sans que je le sache!"


From boygeorge (BoyGeorge) sur Twitter:

@BoyGeorge boygeorge
What, who ordered Palin's emails to be public? Has Madonna become president without my knowledge!
 

Boy George: ''Has Madonna become president without my knowledge!''

Publié dans Web

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
R
I found your weblog website on google and check a number of of your early posts. Proceed to maintain up the very good operate. I simply further up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking ahead to studying more from you later on!…
Répondre
S
Thank you a lot for providing individuals with such a superb possiblity to read articles and blog posts from this website. It is always very fantastic and full of amusement for me and my office fellow workers to visit the blog no less than thrice every week to learn the fresh issues you will have. Not to mention, I am just usually astounded with the stunning suggestions served by you. Certain 2 points in this post are basically the finest I have ever had.
Répondre
D
Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your theme. With thanks
Répondre
C
I appreciate, cause I found exactly what I was looking for. You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye
Répondre