Jacqui Ainsley: ''Guy Ritchie is my soulmate''

Publié le par madonnafansworld

Jacqui Ainsley: "Guy Ritchie est mon âme soeur".


Ritchie's the right Guy for Lynx
Published: 31/01/2011

Madonna may want to look away now.
Guy Ritchie's new love, 29-year-old supermodel Jacqui Ainsley, has been gushing about her "soulmate".
And she has even hinted that the couple will have kids in the future.
She said: "Guy's my soulmate. I love every moment we spend together. I can't see that ever changing."
The stunning blonde, who stars in an ad for Lynx, now lives with the 42-year-old film director in his Marylebone, London, house.
She added: "I lived on my own for three years and I loved having my own space. But yes, now things have changed and I've moved to London. It was very organic, we were spending all our time together so it made sense.
"We love to watch films, read to each other, cook together. My dad teaches film and has done for 40 years so I've really grown up in a movie household.
"All the walls are covered in movie posters and many of the evening meals at 7.30 revolved around film discussions. So I come from a film-loving family. We definitely have that in common."
Guy split with wife Madonna in 2008, after eight years of marriage and he walked away with a reported £50 million.
They share one son, 10-year-old Rocco, and adopted lad David, now four.
Now Jacqui has said she would love to get married and have children, although he is yet to pop the question.
Talking about her long-term plans, she added: "When the time is right, hopefully married with children.
"It's something I think about: children are such a blessing. My eight-year-old godson is the apple of my eye."

Source: The Sun ShowbizBizarre.

Jacqui Ainsley: ''Guy Ritchie is my soulmate''
Happy together ... Jacqui and Guy

Guy Ritchie and Madonna
Ex-wife ... Guy with Madonna

Publié dans Interviews

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article