Lourdes' advice for mum Madonna

Publié le par madonnafansworld

Le conseil de Lourdes pour maman Madonna.

20 October 2009 12:12

Madonna turns to her daughter Lourdes for life advice - because the teenager is her best friend.
Lourdes, who turned 13 earlier this month (Oct09), is often snapped wearing the latest trends, and the Holiday hitmaker asks for her opinion on what to wear.
But the youngster is also vocal about other aspects of her mother's life - including her model boyfriend Jesus Luz and the shows she puts on.
And Madonna admits she is delighted her daughter has become such a close ally.
She tells Rolling Stone magazine, "My shows, my music, definitely. She’s brutally honest, not just with me, but everyone, about what you’re wearing, who you’re dating, the music you listen to, every choice that you make.
"She wears the same sizes as me now, so she steals my clothes, my shoes, she’s constantly in my closets. And she’s working on the show now. Now, we feel more like friends, and we fight every other minute. A normal mother-daughter relationship, going through puberty."

Source: Contact Music.

Publié dans Interviews

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article