Lourdes on school, music, movie and Material Girl Dance Party

Publié le par madonnafansworld

Lourdes sur l'école, la musique, un film et la soirée de danse Material Girl.

Lola’S Fall Update

Hey guys!!

Hope all of you, who went back to school this fall are having an EXCELLENT school year. I started at my new high school and it’s great! I love it!! The drama classes are really fun and so are the people. It’s totally chill and awesome.
I’m writing this blog entry while listening to “The Fruit Bats”, they’re chill, def check them out if you guys get the chance. Also, I really like The XX and Feist, Feist are WATSUPP.
So the weather this week in NYC has been so amazingly DEPRESSOR!!! It’s like major rainfallness. It sucks. Especially when I walk out my house and I just did my hair and it’s all good and straight and masses of water just splash onto my groomed head. I’m just like SHIZNEZZ!
I saw Easy A over the week end and… I liked it. I thought Emma Stone and Stanley Tucci were really good. Yo, AJ Michalka’s hair is no joke, that shiz doesn’t move!
OK! So umm yeah….. the material girl event was a few weeks ago. REPRESENT!! It was ZORSE (=awesome)!!!!! My friends came to the event, which was really fun. Well first my motta and I walked on this pink carpet for like a zillion years and did a bajillion interviews. Taylor Momsen looked great and was cool to hang with.
When we got into Macy’s, there were these dancers that performed and that was chill. There was a dance battle, basically all of these girls(dressed in material girl.HOLLAH) were fighting over this one guy, they got mad in eachothers faces and started crumping like madwomen, it was so cool.  All of a sudden this irrelevant trash bag just appeared on the dance floor… just being irrelevant. And I’m just like: ok, irrelevant… And out of the trash bag popped this contortionist lady. Like I didn’t see her in what I thought was just a dumb irrelevant trash bag. I mean THAT’S how flexible she was. So that was pretty crazy. Ok and THEN this guy Xavier just arrived on the dance floor in a kilt, yo he was mad fierce. He was hell-a-flexible tooo, he kept sticking his leg behind his head and was doing all these crazy hand moves. And I don’t use the word fierce very often, only when it needs to be used, like Nicki Minaj. She is fierce, oh and also she went to LaGuardia. REPRESENT. I buy every song she raps in and fast forward it to her part…
OK so  Macy’s – that’s what’s up!!
That’s all for now.
Shay Shay Coulay
Lola xo

Source: Material Girl Collection.

Lourdes on school, music, movie and Material Girl Dance Party
Lourdes on school, music, movie and Material Girl Dance Party

Publié dans Web

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article