Madonna: ''I Am A Typical Mother''

Publié le par madonnafansworld

Madonna: "Je suis une mère typique".

01 July 2010 16:06

Madonna is adamant she is a "typical mother" when it comes to dealing with her daughter Lourdes - she's constantly telling the teenager to wear longer skirts and less make-up.
The Material Girl admits she liked to shock with her fashion choices in her youth, but she will never let her 13 year old attend school wearing high-heeled shoes or revealing outfits.
She says, "I usually tell her to take off her three-inch or six-inch platforms and pull her skirt down just a little bit and take off some of the black eye make-up around her eyes.
"She does have amazing style, but I am the typical mother where I say, 'Oh my God, you can't go to school dressed like that'.
"I always have two reactions when Lola comes into my room with an outfit on. One is, 'Oh my God, she looks amazing, what incredible style.' And then my second reaction is, 'She's dressed completely inappropriately for school'. So I have to, like, think with two brains."

Source: Contactmusic News.

Publié dans Interviews

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article