Madonna injured during Super Bowl show rehearsals

Publié le par madonnafansworld

Madonna blessée pendant les répétitions du show du Super Bowl.


Madonna reveals she’s sustained injuries to her leg and nose preparing for Super Bowl show.


From The Sun Showbiz:

Injured Madonna is a trouper at premiere
Published: January 24, 2012 at 16:40

HARD-WORKING Madonna has revealed she injured her leg and nose preparing for her Super Bowl show next weekend.
Chatting at the New York premiere of her new movie W.E., Madge turned her attention to the forthcoming performance project.
She vowed the gig will be "the greatest show on Earth" and a "very exciting guest" will join her on stage.
Madonna, whose latest film has been slated by critics, said: "I think if you're not passionate about something I don't think you should really do it.
"It's that passion and commitment that gets you through the hard times.
"I'm going to dance and sing my butt off for the Super Bowl. I'm working so so hard on it.
"I have a pulled hamstring right now. And I have a little red dot on my nose where I wounded myself with my microphone."
Madonna, who also gave her hands a rare airing at the premiere, added: "I want to keep the show a surprise but I do have a very very exciting guest — but I don't want to say who."
Madonna said she would have "12 minutes and 40 seconds to put on the greatest show on earth".
The star is currently dating toyboy dancer Brahim Zaibat, 24, who is expected to make an appearance during her show.

Publié dans Events

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article