Madonna - MDNA Tour: MDNA Tour DVD To Be Filmed In Miami !!???

Publié le par madonnafansworld


Madonna - MDNA Tour: Le DVD de la tournée MDNA filmé à Miami !!???


From Madonna.com News:

November 16, 2012
MDNA Tour DVD To Be Filmed In Miami!

We are happy to announce that Madonna's MDNA Tour DVD will be filmed in Miami on November 19th & 20th!
If you are to attend one of Miami shows, get ready "to dance & sing, to get up and do your thing" as you could make it in the final cut...
Fan club members: We are to launch the devoted Golden Triangle contest very soon. This time, we will pick winners out of the most amazing/fun looks, so go ahead and surprise us!


W E   W A N T   M D N A   T O U R   A T  

S T A D E   D E   F R A N C E  !!!


Madonna - MDNA Tour: Show filmed in Paris, France - July 14, 2012


Madonna - MDNA Tour: MDNA Tour DVD To Be Filmed In Miami !!???
Madonna - MDNA Tour: MDNA Tour DVD To Be Filmed In Miami !!???

Publié dans Tours

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
L
I am typically to running a blog and i really respect your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your website and maintain checking for new information.
Répondre
D
Hi there, I found your web site via Google while looking for a related topic, your web site came up, it looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
Répondre
P
Nearly all of the things you articulate happens to be supprisingly appropriate and that makes me ponder the reason why I had not looked at this with this light before. This particular article really did switch the light on for me personally as far as this specific subject matter goes. Nevertheless there is 1 factor I am not really too comfortable with and whilst I attempt to reconcile that with the central theme of your issue, let me observe just what all the rest of your subscribers have to point out.Well done.
Répondre
C
I believe that is among the such a lot significant info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to statement on some general issues, The website style is wonderful, the articles is in point of fact nice : D. Just right job, cheers
Répondre
D
bonjour<br /> un petit coucou pour vous dire que j'adore madonna<br /> c'est super sympas d'avoir fais ce blog
Répondre