Madonna's Sexy Interview Magazine Photos

Publié le par madonnafansworld

Les photos sexy de Madonna du magazine Interview.

ABC News - May 05 8:08 AM

At 51, Madonna rocks the cover and inside pages of Interview magazine. The ever-fit Queen of Pop dishes to film director, Gus Van Sant on early inspirations, recent film projects and trips to Malawi.

"I go to Malawi twice a year. It's where two of my children were adopted from, and I have a lot of projects there that I go and check up on and children who I look after," Madonna said in an interview with director Gus Van Sant. "It's sort of a commitment that I've made to this country and the hundreds of thousands of children there who have been orphaned by AIDS. I made a documentary about it ["I Am Because We Are," 2008], and it's just become part of my life."

On an early mentor, Christopher Flynn, who taught Madonna ballet, she told director Gus Van Sant in Interview magazine, "Growing up in Michigan, I didn't really know what a gay man was. He was the first man -- the first human being -- who made me feel good about myself and special. He was the first person who told me that I was beautiful or that I had something to offer the world, and he encouraged me to believe in my dreams, to go to New York. He was such an important person in my life."

Source: ABC News.

Madonna's Sexy Interview Magazine Photos
Madonna's Sexy Interview Magazine Photos
Madonna's Sexy Interview Magazine Photos

Publié dans Interviews

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article