Madonna's 'X Factor' agreement

Publié le par madonnafansworld

L'accord de Madonna pour 'X Factor'.

28/09/2010

Madonna has reportedly agreed to appear on 'The X Factor'.
The 52-year-old singer is said to have verbally agreed to appear on the ITV1 talent search show, and will kick off the live finals of the competition, which take place on October 9.
A source told Britain's Daily Mirror newspaper: "Madonna would be the perfect performer to kick off the last stage of the competition."
The opening act of last year's show was Robbie Williams - his first appearance on British TV for three years, singing comeback single 'Bodies' - received a mixed reception after he appeared wide eyed, and gave a somewhat shambolic performance.
It was speculated that the singer - who had a spell in rehab during his time away from the spotlight - had been high on drugs as he appeared, but he laughed off such claims, blaming his performance on nerves and coffee.
He said: "People are alluding to the fact that I may have been high on something but I can only say I wasn't - because I wasn't.
"Unless someone spiked my drink and I would have noticed. It's the same as the deer in headlights, the deer's not on anything other than fear. I'd had a few coffees before I went on, that's all."

Source: Bang Showbiz.


Madonna lined up for X Factor slot
28/09/2010

X Factor could soon get the M Factor - with Madonna lined up for a slot.
The singer has verbally agreed to appear on the ITV show, and could even star when the 12 finalists sing in the studio for the first time on October 9.
A source said: "Madonna would be perfect to kick off the last stage of the competition." Past guests include Robbie Williams.
Buy Cheap tickets for the upcoming X Factor Live 2011 Tour , prices start at £27 and are available now..

Source: Mirror.

Read also:

Madonna's hairdresser drafted into X Factor's makeover team

Le coiffeur de Madonna rejoint l'équipe de X Factor.

 

Publié dans TV

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
A
WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. …
Répondre
M
Greetings! Quick question that's completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when browsing from my iphone4. I'm trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share. Many thanks!
Répondre
D
Thank you for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I am very glad to see such wonderful info being shared freely out there.
Répondre
R
Good - I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs as well as related information ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task..
Répondre