Sandra Bernhard: ''I keep friends my whole life, except Madonna''

Publié le par madonnafansworld

Sandra Bernhard: "Je garde mes amis toute ma vie, sauf Madonna".


I keep my friends my whole life, says Madonna's former pal

New York, Dec 17 : Madonna's former pal Sandra Bernhard has said that she still considers the Queen of pop as a friend.
The pair became friends in the late 1980s and their increasing closeness sparked rumours of something more.
"I didn't sleep with Madonna. We were pulling everybody's chains, creating a media frenzy. We were friends," the New York Post quoted the openly gay comic as telling new LGBT networking site dot429.
"We don't speak anymore. I keep my friends my whole life, but Madonna feels differently," she said.
She also talks little about Madonna's boy toys.
"I'm not sure how involved she is with these young boys. She has four kids at home," she said.

Source: Newkerala/ANI.


Sandra Bernhard I keep friends my whole life--except Madonna
Sandra still icy over Madge
Last Updated: 1:15 AM, December 17, 2010
Posted: 12:56 AM, December 17, 2010

Ex-Madonna friend Sandra Bernhard says there's no love lost between her and the Queen of Pop. Despite sparking rumors with their close friendship in the late '80s, the openly gay comic tells new LGBT networking site dot429: "I didn't sleep with Madonna. We were pulling everybody's chains, creating a media frenzy. We were friends. We don't speak anymore. I keep my friends my whole life, but Madonna feels differently." She also takes a dim view of Madonna's boy toys, "I'm not sure how involved she is with these young boys. She has four kids at home." When asked about the rumors involving Oprah -- who recently told Barbara Walters, "I am not a lesbian"-- and her friendship with Gayle King, Bernhard tells the site, which launches on Feb. 1: "I don't think of Oprah being that sexual . . . I think for her, it's more about companionship and friendship. Oprah may not be ready to share any more then she has. I'm not going to judge her." Madonna's rep didn't get back to us.

Source: NYPOST.


Sandra Bernhard Slams Ex-BFF Madonna
Friday – December 17, 2010 – 11:20am

Madge and Gwyneth Paltrow may have kissed and made up, but the Material Girl, 52, still has one pissed off former pal.
Sandra Bernhard told new LBGT networking site dot429 (via Page Six) that she and Madonna, "don't speak anymore. I keep my friends my whole life, but Madonna feels differently."
The comedienne, 55, also took a swipe at the singer's ex boy toy Jesus Luz.
"I'm not sure how involved she is with these young boys," Bernhard said. "She has four kids at home."
As for the rumors their ultra-close friendship sparked in the late '80s, the openly gay star insisted, "I didn't sleep with Madonna. We were pulling everybody's chains, creating a media frenzy. We were friends."

Source: UsMagazine.

Sandra Bernhard: ''I keep friends my whole life, except Madonna''
Sandra Bernhard and Madonna

Sandra Bernhard: ''I keep friends my whole life, except Madonna''
Sandra Bernhard

Publié dans Interviews

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article