New photos from India

Publié le par madonnafansworld

Pop star Madonna, her husband Guy Ritchie and her son, Rocco, come out of Mehrangadh Fort in the western Indian city of Jodhpur January 5, 2008. The pop star is on a vacation with her family in India's desert state of Rajasthan, local media said.

Nouvelles photos de l'Inde.

Madonna, son mari Guy Ritchie et son fils, Rocco, sortent du Fort Mehrangadh dans la ville indienne occidentale de Jodhpur le 5 janvier 2008. La pop star est en vacances avec sa famille dans l'état du désert de l'Inde de Rajasthan, ont dit des médias locaux.
 

Madonna in India

Madonna in India

Photos: REUTERS/Stringer (INDIA)

Publié dans Life

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
P
Your house is valueble for me. Thanks!…
Répondre
S
I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post's to be precisely what I'm looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content in your case? I wouldn't mind composing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome website!
Répondre
S
I'm impressed, I have to say. Really not often do I encounter a weblog that's each educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you've got hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the problem is something that not enough persons are speaking intelligently about. I'm very blissful that I stumbled throughout this in my search for something regarding this.
Répondre
B
you are really a good webmaster. The web site loading speed is amazing. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a excellent job on this topic!
Répondre