Two New Madonna Books: ''American Dreams'' on Oct. 15 and ''Catch The Bouquet'' on Dec. 24

Publié le par madonnafansworld

Deux Nouveaux Livres de Madonna: "American Dreams" le 15 oct. et "Catch The Bouquet" le 24 déc.


July 31, 2009
New Madonna Books Coming This Fall

Two new Madonna books are to be released as part of ‘The English Roses’ series this fall.
First, is book #11, ‘American Dreams’, to be released on October 15, 2009. The book is already available for pre-order from Amazon.
The 12th and last book of the series, ‘Catch The Bouquet’, will be in stores on December 24.
For more info about The English Roses collection, please visit www.myenglishroses.net
Source: Madonna.com.



Two New Madonna Books: ''American Dreams'' on Oct. 15 and ''Catch The Bouquet'' on Dec. 24

Publié dans Books

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
E
I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Reading this information So i'm happy to convey that I've a very good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to don't forget this website and give it a look on a constant basis.<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : ne pas avoir mauvaise haleine<br /> <br /> http://www.homeopathietraitement.blogspot.fr
Répondre
C
Hey very nice web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also…I'm happy to find so many useful information here in the post, we need develop more strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : eviter la mauvaise haleine<br /> <br /> http://homeopathietraitement.blogspot.fr
Répondre
C
Howdy would you mind letting me know which webhost you're working with? I've loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a reasonable price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!
Répondre
W
Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your web-site is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you have on this site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched everywhere and simply couldn't come across. What a great site.
Répondre