Video: Madonna Fans from MDNA VIP CLUB Colombia in interview on TV show ''Tendencias''

Publié le par madonnafansworld


Video: Des fans de Madonna du MDNA VIP CLUB Colombie en interview au show TV "Tendencias".

TV show "Tendencias" - Canal UNE - Colombia

Entrevista MDNA VIP CLUB de fans de Madonna en Colombia programa Tendencias Canal UNE

Nuestro club siendo entrevistado en el Programa Tendencias del Canal UNE. Canal Oficial y patrocinador del Concierto de Madonna en Colombia.


Video: Madonna Fans from MDNA VIP CLUB Colombia in interview on TV show ''Tendencias''

Publié dans TV

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any methods to stop hackers?
Répondre
P
Wow! Thank you! I always wanted to write on my blog something like that. Can I include a part of your post to my blog?
Répondre
D
You made some first rate factors there. I seemed on the internet for the problem and found most individuals will go along with with your website.
Répondre
B
I'm typically to running a blog and i really recognize your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and maintain checking for new information.
Répondre