Lady Gaga goes for the Madonna look

Publié le par madonnafansworld

Lady Gaga opte pour le look Madonna.

By 3am 31/05/2010

Note to Lady Gaga - Madonna called.
She wants her look back.
We did a double take when we saw the pop babe, 24 stepping out of a London recording studio looking like Madge in her 80s Express Yourself heyday.
Shame Gaga couldn't find a monocle. Still she stamped her personality on the look... with some retro John Lennon sunshades.

Source: Mirror.

Lady Gaga goes for the Madonna look
Madonna in "Express Yourself" video

Publié dans Look-a-likes

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
W
Throughout this great scheme of things you receive a B+ just for hard work. Exactly where you lost everybody ended up being in the particulars. You know, as the maxim goes, the devil is in the details... And it could not be much more correct here. Having said that, let me reveal to you precisely what did work. The authoring is definitely pretty persuasive which is probably the reason why I am taking an effort in order to opine. I do not really make it a regular habit of doing that. Secondly, despite the fact that I can easily see the leaps in reason you make, I am definitely not convinced of how you seem to connect the ideas which inturn make the final result. For now I will yield to your issue however wish in the near future you actually link the dots better.
Répondre
D
Hi there, I found your website via Google while looking for a related topic, your website came up, it looks good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
Répondre
C
F*ckin' amazing issues here. I'm very glad to peer your article. Thanks so much and i am taking a look ahead to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?
Répondre
M
F*ckin' amazing issues here. I am very glad to see your article. Thanks so much and i'm having a look ahead to contact you. Will you please drop me a mail?
Répondre