UK TV presenter Anthea Turner looking like Madonna

Publié le par madonnafansworld

La présentatrice de la TV anglaise Anthea Turner ressemblant à Madonna.


TV
Anthea's Hung Up on Madge
By NADIA SAM-DALIRI
Published: 10 Aug 2010

Anthea Turner is so Hung Up on flaunting her hot bod at 50, she's squeezed into a Madonna-style leotard.
The telly veteran may not work out to the astronomical levels the queen of pop has become renowned for, but her slim size 8-10 figure hasn't come easy.
Anthea goes running three times a week and has owned a Power Plate machine for years.
Seeing her toned thighs and trim midriff in the tiny purple leotard first made famous by Madonna on her Confessions tour, it's not hard to understand why Anthea is proud of her figure.
But she's no fan of yoga, unlike the singer.
She told Closer magazine: "I think I've stayed supple because I did ballet until I was 19 and your muscles somehow remember what they can and can't do.
"I'm not one for yoga, or anything where I'm asked to 'switch off.'
"I've tried it, but I've always got a million 'to-do' lists running through my mind, it just doesn't work.
"I think that 75 per cent of how you look and how you age is genetic, the other 25 per cent you can do something about."
She's not adverse to surgery though and had a boob job in 2004 as well as regular Botox.
Her biggest sacrifices have been chocolate and pasta, which she says she can't eat these days because they bloat her out.
She added: "I just put on weight too easily and I really have to keep an eye on my intake these days."
The full interview can be read in Closer magazine, out now.

Source: The Sun ShowbizTV.

UK TV presenter Anthea Turner looking like Madonna
Anthea Turner
UK TV presenter Anthea Turner looking like Madonna
From the video "Sorry" from Madonna's album "Confessions on a Dance Floor" in 2006.
UK TV presenter Anthea Turner looking like Madonna
UK TV presenter Anthea Turner looking like Madonna
UK TV presenter Anthea Turner looking like Madonna

Publié dans Look-a-likes

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
J
Id tongue anthea's pussy
Répondre